Briana L. Urena-Ravelo
1 min readAug 27, 2017

--

Oh, so the histories with sources I mentioned are “imagined” now, huh?

And us “SjW TodDleRs” weren’t the ones marching with torches & guns chanting racist, antisemitic slogans because some dusty 20th century racist participation trophies only erected as an act of intimidation were being taken down. 💁🏽😂

You lot are dim, obsessed with your “ME ME ME ME ME” macaroni-art-on-the-fridge view of the world your white mommy and daddy gave you, entitled, mad and throwing a tantrum, and I can’t do anything about any of those things! But I see your very thinly-veiled attempt to paint the rest of us that way and “I KNOW U R BUT WHAT AM I” me. If only we were in elementary school, the last time that genius tactic actually worked at all.

--

--

Briana L. Urena-Ravelo

Writer. Community organizer. Errant punk. Ne’er do well. Fire starter. Email: Dominicanamalisima@gmail.com